Alien: Isolation is free on Epic Games Store until tomorrow

Alien: Isolation is free on Epic Games Store until tomorrow

Creative Assembly’s horror masterpiece, Alien: Isolation, is free to claim on Epic Games Store today.

Epic Games Store’s Twitter account announced that Alien: Isolation is free to claim and keep if you log into the storefront and add it to your account before December 22 at 8am PT /11am ET / 4pm GMT.
The initial announcement managed to crash Epic’s storefront thanks to the popularity of the licensed stealth-horror jaunt. The store is back up and working now – and if you click through, you’ll also find 75% off the game’s add-on content, too.

Alien: Isolation casts you as Ellen Ripley’s daughter who is investigating the Sevastopol after her mother never returned from the doomed space station.
The game was a critical and commercial success and is widely regarded as one of the best horror experiences of the last generation.
If you pick up the game on Epic Games Store (why not – it’s free!) and need a hand getting through the labyrinthine space station, you may want to check out our Alien: Isolation complete walkthrough.
The game is available as Epic’s 2020 Holiday Sale 2020, which is offering great discounts and 15 free games to players over Christmas.
The post Alien: Isolation is free on Epic Games Store until tomorrow appeared first on VG247.